Home
Name Email Type Level Team Name Cell Number Assistant Assistant Email
Jeff King jeffreykinginc@gmail.com Manager Clinic Cyclones 917-533-2999    
Joe Martinez joe@approvedoil.com Manager Clinic Atlantics      
Tim Lucey tklucey@aol.com Manager Clinic Avengers      
Tim Cassidy cassidy183@yahoo.com Manager Clinic Tigers      
Eric Caminiti kericcam@gmail.com Manager Explorer Angels      
Jeff King jeffreykinginc@gmail.com Manager Explorer Robins      
Joe Martinez joe@approvedoil.com Manager Explorer Dodgers      
Liz LoPorto (Team Mom) lizloporto@gmail.com Manager Explorer Ducks   Liz LoPorto (Team Mom) lizloporto@gmail.com
Frank Burfiend frankburfeind@yahoo.com Manager Explorer Shorebirds   Cristina Zencuch Crissi77@hotmail.com 
Tim Lucey tklucey@aol.com Manager Explorer Mets      
Pasquale Dimuro pdimuro1@aol.com Manager Minors Mets 347-721-7481    
Dennis Conroy dnnsconroy@gmail.com Manager Minors Tigers 347-560-6797    
Jen Santo toulie@mindspring.com Manager JV Express 917-836-1980 Matt Bracco  
Brian McMahon bpm30@verizon.net Manager JV Bulldogs 917-533-2999    
Tim Cassidy cassidy183@yahoo.com Manager JV Cyclones 718-791-0246 Tim Lucey  
Denise Alexander hamletsworld6@msn.com Manager Varsity Dodgers 917-704-7841    
Frank D'Angelo fdangelo@ghwarchitects.com Manager Varsity Pirates 917-647-9003 Ken Stephansen  
Dave Edwards dedwards@brooklynpatriots.com Manager Kiwanis 8U St Patricks 917-685-9872 Jeff King  
Brian McMahon bpm30@verizon.net Manager Kiwanis 10U St Patricks 917-533-2999 Tim Lucey  
Michael Wood stpsports.baseball@gmail.com Manager Kiwanis 12U St Patricks 646-820-5157 Michael Pender